1/leecannon/sbi v0.4

Zig wrapper around the RISC-V SBI specification


zig-sbi

Zig wrapper around the RISC-V SBI specification

Implements SBI Specification v1.0-rc2

How to get

Gyro

gyro add leecannon/sbi

Zigmod

zigmod aq add 1/leecannon/sbi

Git

Submodule

git submodule add https://github.com/leecannon/zig-sbi zig-sbi

Clone

git clone https://github.com/leecannon/zig-sbi

Package Contents

  • gyro.zzz
  • .gitattributes
  • LICENSE
  • .github/workflows/main.yml
  • sbi.zig
  • build.zig
  • README.md
  • zig.mod
  • .gitignore

History

Published On Tree @ Commit Size
v0.12 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 18:51:46 UTC Tree 66.477 KB
v0.11 Tue, 31 Jan 2023 14:55:49 UTC Tree 66.366 KB
v0.10 Sun, 01 Jan 2023 13:51:13 UTC Tree 66.334 KB
v0.9 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 12:48:23 UTC Tree 66.329 KB
v0.8 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 17:43:12 UTC Tree 65.056 KB
v0.7 Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:20:07 UTC Tree 65.137 KB
v0.6 Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:14:34 UTC Tree 65.141 KB
v0.5 Mon, 09 May 2022 23:40:20 UTC Tree 65.067 KB
v0.4 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 17:26:37 UTC Tree 64.152 KB
v0.3 Sat, 05 Mar 2022 20:34:31 UTC Tree 64.155 KB
v0.2 Sat, 05 Mar 2022 04:30:37 UTC Tree 48.148 KB
v0.1 Sat, 05 Mar 2022 04:28:46 UTC Tree 48.168 KB