1/nektro/time v0.10

A date and time parsing and formatting library for Zig.


zig-time

loc license

Exposes a DateTime structure that can be initialized and acted upon using various methods. All public methods return a new structure.

Currently handles dates and times based on the Proleptic Gregorian calendar in adherence to ISO 8601.

Does not currently support time zones outside of UTC.

Does not currently handle leap seconds.

See the FormatSeq structure for display information on what to pass as a fmt string.

Package Contents

  • .gitattributes
  • LICENSE
  • build.zig
  • main.zig
  • time.zig
  • README.md
  • zig.mod
  • .gitignore

Dependencies

  • git https://github.com/nektro/zig-extras

History

Published On Tree @ Commit Size
v0.10 Thu, 17 Nov 2022 06:26:11 UTC Tree 20.210 KB
v0.9 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 19:50:02 UTC Tree 20.487 KB
v0.8 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:05:05 UTC Tree 20.525 KB
v0.7 Fri, 18 Feb 2022 01:49:23 UTC Tree 20.792 KB
v0.6 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:30:36 UTC Tree 20.259 KB
v0.5 Sat, 25 Dec 2021 04:36:10 UTC Tree 20.234 KB
v0.4 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:47:31 UTC Tree 20.235 KB
v0.3 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:30:38 UTC Tree 17.739 KB
v0.2 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 21:07:05 UTC Tree 13.063 KB
v0.1 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 04:29:04 UTC Tree 12.692 KB