1/vrischmann/sqlite v0.3

Thin SQLite wrapper


Package Contents

  • c/sqlite3.h
  • c/sqlite3.c
  • gyro.zzz
  • .gitattributes
  • zigmod.lock
  • LICENSE
  • .github/workflows/main.yml
  • .dockerignore
  • query.zig
  • build.zig
  • errors.zig
  • .builds/alpine-edge-amd64.yml
  • .builds/freebsd-latest-amd64.yml
  • .builds/debian-stable-aarch64.yml
  • fuzz/LICENSE.apache2
  • fuzz/main.zig
  • fuzz/sql.dict
  • fuzz/inputs/empty_string_crash
  • fuzz/inputs/schema.sql
  • README.md
  • zig.mod
  • sqlite.zig
  • .gitignore

History

Published On Tree @ Commit Size
v0.140 Sun, 14 Jul 2024 20:51:25 UTC Tree 10.054 MB
v0.139 Sun, 23 Jun 2024 16:56:29 UTC Tree 10.054 MB
v0.138 Sun, 02 Jun 2024 16:02:50 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.137 Mon, 13 May 2024 08:11:00 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.136 Sun, 28 Apr 2024 17:58:37 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.135 Sat, 20 Apr 2024 13:03:59 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.134 Tue, 16 Apr 2024 20:42:26 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.133 Tue, 16 Apr 2024 20:07:17 UTC Tree 10.054 MB
v0.132 Sun, 14 Apr 2024 18:50:49 UTC Tree 10.054 MB
v0.131 Sun, 14 Apr 2024 16:27:30 UTC Tree 10.055 MB
v0.130 Sun, 14 Apr 2024 16:06:07 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.129 Wed, 07 Feb 2024 21:47:36 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.128 Sun, 28 Jan 2024 12:58:04 UTC Tree 10.053 MB
v0.127 Sat, 23 Dec 2023 20:17:44 UTC Tree 10.052 MB
v0.126 Sat, 23 Dec 2023 20:16:47 UTC Tree 10.052 MB
v0.125 Tue, 19 Dec 2023 12:16:33 UTC Tree 10.052 MB
v0.124 Mon, 18 Dec 2023 18:01:31 UTC Tree 10.052 MB
v0.123 Wed, 06 Dec 2023 21:45:05 UTC Tree 10.051 MB
v0.122 Sat, 02 Dec 2023 21:03:26 UTC Tree 10.051 MB
v0.121 Wed, 29 Nov 2023 21:14:53 UTC Tree 10.051 MB
v0.120 Sun, 26 Nov 2023 16:22:52 UTC Tree 10.051 MB
v0.119 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 17:23:39 UTC Tree 10.028 MB
v0.118 Tue, 21 Nov 2023 09:49:15 UTC Tree 9.961 MB
v0.117 Fri, 03 Nov 2023 23:11:54 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.116 Mon, 30 Oct 2023 09:12:55 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.115 Wed, 20 Sep 2023 22:26:27 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.114 Wed, 20 Sep 2023 14:13:55 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.113 Wed, 20 Sep 2023 14:05:09 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.112 Mon, 18 Sep 2023 20:11:04 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.111 Mon, 18 Sep 2023 20:06:27 UTC Tree 9.960 MB
v0.110 Sun, 17 Sep 2023 21:44:29 UTC Tree 9.959 MB
v0.109 Sun, 17 Sep 2023 21:40:15 UTC Tree 9.959 MB
v0.108 Fri, 15 Sep 2023 15:57:19 UTC Tree 9.961 MB
v0.107 Fri, 01 Sep 2023 21:28:46 UTC Tree 9.961 MB
v0.106 Thu, 17 Aug 2023 06:49:16 UTC Tree 9.661 MB
v0.105 Sat, 05 Aug 2023 16:04:44 UTC Tree 9.661 MB
v0.104 Mon, 31 Jul 2023 19:55:06 UTC Tree 9.661 MB
v0.103 Mon, 10 Jul 2023 11:39:51 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.102 Fri, 07 Jul 2023 19:48:44 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.101 Thu, 06 Jul 2023 11:56:01 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.100 Sun, 02 Jul 2023 13:29:52 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.99 Thu, 22 Jun 2023 20:40:43 UTC Tree 9.661 MB
v0.98 Tue, 20 Jun 2023 22:53:50 UTC Tree 9.661 MB
v0.97 Sun, 18 Jun 2023 20:38:27 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.96 Sun, 18 Jun 2023 20:36:20 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.95 Sun, 18 Jun 2023 20:35:43 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.94 Sun, 04 Jun 2023 14:17:17 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.93 Wed, 31 May 2023 21:07:04 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.92 Wed, 31 May 2023 21:06:14 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.91 Wed, 31 May 2023 20:57:51 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.90 Wed, 31 May 2023 20:55:58 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.89 Wed, 31 May 2023 20:53:25 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.88 Wed, 31 May 2023 20:45:25 UTC Tree 9.660 MB
v0.87 Wed, 31 May 2023 20:40:06 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.86 Mon, 29 May 2023 06:46:28 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.85 Wed, 17 May 2023 19:32:50 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.84 Wed, 17 May 2023 19:30:03 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.83 Sat, 18 Mar 2023 20:23:24 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.82 Sat, 11 Mar 2023 17:36:38 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.81 Tue, 07 Mar 2023 22:13:26 UTC Tree 9.659 MB
v0.80 Mon, 26 Dec 2022 09:47:35 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.79 Mon, 19 Dec 2022 12:00:10 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.78 Sun, 11 Dec 2022 15:31:19 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.77 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 12:47:47 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.76 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 12:46:15 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.75 Tue, 06 Dec 2022 21:57:52 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.74 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 21:55:55 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.73 Sun, 06 Nov 2022 13:32:57 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.72 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 01:26:18 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.71 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 01:07:04 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.70 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:14:52 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.69 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:09:25 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.68 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 19:10:16 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.67 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 18:11:40 UTC Tree 9.658 MB
v0.66 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 00:30:23 UTC Tree 9.613 MB
v0.65 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 23:08:16 UTC Tree 8.957 MB
v0.64 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 21:18:38 UTC Tree 8.957 MB
v0.63 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 21:06:54 UTC Tree 8.957 MB
v0.62 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:44:05 UTC Tree 8.955 MB
v0.61 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:43:21 UTC Tree 8.955 MB
v0.60 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 20:55:56 UTC Tree 8.955 MB
v0.59 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 15:12:35 UTC Tree 8.955 MB
v0.58 Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:05:40 UTC Tree 8.955 MB
v0.57 Sat, 03 Sep 2022 19:53:17 UTC Tree 8.873 MB
v0.56 Wed, 31 Aug 2022 12:36:04 UTC Tree 8.873 MB
v0.55 Mon, 29 Aug 2022 21:08:07 UTC Tree 8.872 MB
v0.54 Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:52:00 UTC Tree 8.872 MB
v0.53 Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:27:17 UTC Tree 8.872 MB
v0.52 Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:19:38 UTC Tree 8.871 MB
v0.51 Sun, 21 Aug 2022 12:12:25 UTC Tree 8.871 MB
v0.50 Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:15:24 UTC Tree 8.870 MB
v0.49 Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:47:47 UTC Tree 8.870 MB
v0.48 Wed, 17 Aug 2022 07:20:53 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.47 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:47:23 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.46 Sat, 13 Aug 2022 22:48:43 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.45 Fri, 05 Aug 2022 23:46:38 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.44 Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:07:47 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.43 Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:17:16 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.42 Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:46:20 UTC Tree 8.869 MB
v0.41 Thu, 04 Aug 2022 07:26:21 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.40 Tue, 02 Aug 2022 21:36:53 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.39 Tue, 02 Aug 2022 16:30:28 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.38 Tue, 02 Aug 2022 16:30:10 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.37 Tue, 02 Aug 2022 16:18:54 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.36 Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:40:43 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.35 Sat, 23 Jul 2022 08:27:16 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.34 Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:04:28 UTC Tree 8.868 MB
v0.33 Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:05:21 UTC Tree 8.864 MB
v0.32 Mon, 23 May 2022 22:49:34 UTC Tree 8.864 MB
v0.31 Tue, 17 May 2022 18:46:33 UTC Tree 8.864 MB
v0.30 Sun, 15 May 2022 01:02:44 UTC Tree 8.865 MB
v0.29 Sat, 14 May 2022 19:25:55 UTC Tree 8.865 MB
v0.28 Mon, 02 May 2022 22:53:56 UTC Tree 8.863 MB
v0.27 Mon, 02 May 2022 18:16:08 UTC Tree 8.862 MB
v0.26 Mon, 02 May 2022 16:14:08 UTC Tree 8.861 MB
v0.25 Fri, 29 Apr 2022 19:08:53 UTC Tree 8.861 MB
v0.24 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 09:27:35 UTC Tree 8.861 MB
v0.23 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 09:22:46 UTC Tree 8.862 MB
v0.22 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 16:53:36 UTC Tree 8.860 MB
v0.21 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 13:23:25 UTC Tree 8.855 MB
v0.20 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 13:05:57 UTC Tree 8.855 MB
v0.19 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 21:47:46 UTC Tree 8.853 MB
v0.18 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 21:00:46 UTC Tree 8.851 MB
v0.17 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:42:35 UTC Tree 8.850 MB
v0.16 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:19:41 UTC Tree 8.849 MB
v0.15 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 12:11:25 UTC Tree 8.849 MB
v0.14 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:53:29 UTC Tree 8.849 MB
v0.13 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:52:05 UTC Tree 8.849 MB
v0.12 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:50:51 UTC Tree 8.849 MB
v0.11 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:45:11 UTC Tree 8.848 MB
v0.10 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:21:11 UTC Tree 8.847 MB
v0.9 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 19:51:33 UTC Tree 8.841 MB
v0.8 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 14:03:30 UTC Tree 8.840 MB
v0.7 Sun, 03 Apr 2022 01:15:41 UTC Tree 8.840 MB
v0.6 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 23:32:48 UTC Tree 8.828 MB
v0.5 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 20:54:52 UTC Tree 8.828 MB
v0.4 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 14:28:37 UTC Tree 8.828 MB
v0.3 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 14:24:25 UTC Tree 8.828 MB
v0.2 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:53:14 UTC Tree 8.745 MB
v0.1 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:16:02 UTC Tree 8.744 MB