1/nektro/json v0.12

"A JSON library for inspecting arbitrary values"


zig-json

loc license discord

A JSON library for inspecting arbitrary values.

Usage

See src/main.zig for an example.

Building Example Program

$ zigmod fetch
$ zig build

Built With

License

MIT

Package Contents

  • .gitattributes
  • zigmod.lock
  • LICENSE
  • .github/workflows/zig.yml
  • build.zig
  • src/lib.zig
  • src/main.zig
  • README.md
  • zig.mod
  • .gitignore

Dependencies

  • git https://github.com/nektro/zig-extras

Root Dependencies

  • git https://github.com/truemedian/zfetch

History

Published On Tree @ Commit Size
v0.12 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 18:15:04 UTC Tree 10.899 KB
v0.11 Sun, 02 Jan 2022 04:19:26 UTC Tree 10.899 KB
v0.10 Sun, 02 Jan 2022 04:14:47 UTC Tree 10.283 KB
v0.9 Fri, 24 Dec 2021 19:43:34 UTC Tree 9.842 KB
v0.8 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:31:28 UTC Tree 9.844 KB
v0.7 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 09:25:13 UTC Tree 9.474 KB
v0.6 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 08:28:05 UTC Tree 9.497 KB
v0.5 Sat, 28 Aug 2021 05:07:45 UTC Tree 9.493 KB
v0.4 Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:50:44 UTC Tree 9.499 KB
v0.3 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 22:24:25 UTC Tree 9.247 KB
v0.2 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 06:33:22 UTC Tree 9.187 KB
v0.1 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 05:37:54 UTC Tree 8.859 KB